‘Talk (Beneath Your Dreams)’ – John Foxx And The Maths Featuring Matthew Dear

John Foxx And The Maths are set to release a 16 track single CD version of the new album, The Shape Of Things on 19 March, 2012.

The single CD will feature ‘Talk (Beneath Your Dreams)’ which is a collaboration with Matthew Dear, and features a vocal by the US electronic artist. John and Benge included a track from Dear’s 2010 album Black City on their Quietus mix HERE

‘Talk (Beneath Your Dreams)’ will also appear on a new EP, currently being recorded at The Maths’ studio in London and due for release in the spring.

The full tracklisting for the single CD version of the album is as follows:

1 Spirus
2 Rear-View Mirror
3 Talk
4 Psytron
5 September Town
6 Unrecognised
7 Modreno
8 Falling Away
9 Invisible Ray
10 Vapour Trails
11 Buddwing
12 Tides
13 Astoria
14 The Shadow Of His Former Self
15 Talk (Beneath Your Dreams) Featuring Matthew Dear
16 Where You End And I Begin Featuring Tara Busch

You can pre-order the album now for £9.99 from the Official Store at Townsend Records HERE

The double CD, featuring a bonus album of remixes, is also still available HERE

For more information about Matthew Dear please visit his OFFICIAL SITE