Metroland Remixes on Beatport

The 4 official remixes of Metroland are now available to purchase exclusively at Beatport 2 weeks ahead of general release.

The 4 remixes will also feature on the digital single bundle which is released in 2 weeks time on all good digital stores. The tracklist for this bundle will be

1) Metroland
2) The Great White Silence
3) Metroland (Radio Edit)
4) Metroland (Manhattan Clique Remix)
5) Metroland (Appropriately remixed by ‘Metroland’)
6) Metroland (Jonteknik Remix)
7) Metroland (Roger Erickson Remix)