Night Café

 The third single from English Electric will be Night Café, released 16th September. 

The single will be released digitally and as a limited edition CD. The tracklist collects all the b-sides from the English Electric era as well as a new track ‘Kill Me’ and 4 Night Café remixes.

CD preorder:
iTunes preorder:


1: Night Café

2: Kill Me
3: The Great White Silence
4: Time Burns
5: No Man’s Land
6: Frontline

7: Night Café (Vile Electrodes ‘B-side the C-side’ Remix)
8: Night Café (Metroland’s Nighthawks Remix)
9: Night Café (Taoyoyo Remix)
10: Night Café (Sin Cos Tan Remix)

Metroland Remixes on Beatport

The 4 official remixes of Metroland are now available to purchase exclusively at Beatport 2 weeks ahead of general release.

The 4 remixes will also feature on the digital single bundle which is released in 2 weeks time on all good digital stores. The tracklist for this bundle will be

1) Metroland
2) The Great White Silence
3) Metroland (Radio Edit)
4) Metroland (Manhattan Clique Remix)
5) Metroland (Appropriately remixed by ‘Metroland’)
6) Metroland (Jonteknik Remix)
7) Metroland (Roger Erickson Remix)