Alka’s The Colour of Terrible Crystal album released today! Watch, listen, buy…

The third VeryRecords album release, Alka’s The Colour of Terrible Crystal, is released today!

Here’s the official cinematic trailer to accompany the release:

And here’s an audio sampler of music from the album:

• Piece
• Betablockers
• Melancholy Lasts
• Over Hills And Vales
• Sofantastick
• Collusion
• Questlore
• Truncate
• Under Waves And Seas
• Cooperate
• Wrong Side
• We Are Free Forms
• Wrong Side Up (Mathieu Gendreau Remix)
• Truncate (Vince Clarke Remix)

The Digital Download format is available to order now as an MP3 from iTunes and all good online retailers The album is also available as a high quality FLAC download from the online shop.

The limited-edition CD format is available in the online shop while stocks last.