John Foxx and The Maths – The Machine (“The Machine Stops” Soundtrack +)

Buy Online <a href=><a href=><a href= />John Foxx</a></a></a> And The Maths  – The Machine ” /></p>
<div class=

John Foxx And The Maths

The Machine

CD £10.99


Release Date: 10/02/2017

Discs: 1

Written during 2015 & 2016, the music was commissioned by director Juliet Forster as the soundtrack for the theatre production of E.M. Forster’s short story The Machine Stops. Not all of the music was used and the album features some different mixes to those which accompanied the stage show.

1 The Ghost In The Machine
2 The Other Mother
3 A Dark Illumination
4 Tidal Moonlight
5 Hive Frequency
6 Transworld Travelogue
7 The Iron Bible
8 Animal Mechanical
9 Genetic Hymnal
10 Memory Oxide
11 Vortex Logic
12 Orphan Waltz