Watch the video for Melancholy Lasts from Alka’s The Colour of Terrible Crystal

VeryRecords has today revealed the Nicole Antebi video to accompany the track Melancholy Lasts from Alka‘s forthcoming The Colour of Terrible Crystal album, which is scheduled for release via digital download and as a limited-edition CD on October 13th 2017.

• Piece
• Betablockers
• Melancholy Lasts
• Over Hills And Vales
• Sofantastick
• Collusion
• Questlore
• Truncate
• Under Waves And Seas
• Cooperate
• Wrong Side
• We Are Free Forms
• Wrong Side Up (Mathie Gendreau Remix)
• Truncate (Vince Clarke Remix)