The next Ghost Box Study Series 7″ and download, Number 9: “Projections”, is due out on 28th June.

New York’s Listening Center enrol for the Study Series and present a powerful analogue electronic epic, Titoli. Pye Corner Audio appear on the B side and take Listening Center’s “Town of Tomorrow” for a spin across the dusty dancefloor of a deserted dance hall. 

On super heavyweight 7″ vinyl in the usual luxurious Julian House packaging. Pre-order in the Ghost Box shop now.

Night Café

 The third single from English Electric will be Night Café, released 16th September. 

The single will be released digitally and as a limited edition CD. The tracklist collects all the b-sides from the English Electric era as well as a new track ‘Kill Me’ and 4 Night Café remixes.

CD preorder:
iTunes preorder:


1: Night Café

2: Kill Me
3: The Great White Silence
4: Time Burns
5: No Man’s Land
6: Frontline

7: Night Café (Vile Electrodes ‘B-side the C-side’ Remix)
8: Night Café (Metroland’s Nighthawks Remix)
9: Night Café (Taoyoyo Remix)
10: Night Café (Sin Cos Tan Remix)

Dresden – Out Now!

The CD single is available only from our online store and comes with b-side Time Burns as well as remixes from John Foxx and The Maths, Mike Jolly and Bounce. The CD is limited to 1000 copies only.

The iTunes bundle features all the tracks from the CD single as well as an extra exclusive remix from Zebra and Snake.


OMD on The Art of the 12”, Volume II

OMD make a special appearance on ZTT Records’ band new 2-CD set, The Art of the 12" series which is released today.  Available on CD for the first time is the full 08:33 Extended Version of Julia’s Song – the band’s 1984 remake of the song which originally appeared on the B-side of the Talking Loud and Clear 12".

The Art of the 12", Volume II also features rare and previously unreleased remixes Paul McCartney, Scritti Politti, Art of Noise, Propaganda, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Godley & Creme and more.  For more info, check ZTT’s Facebook page and you can order the The Art of the 12", Volume II on Amazon here.